The Council of the Johnson Society 2019/20

Dr Rowan Williams

Chairman & Lecture Secretary: Dr Phil Jones

Vice Chairman & Outings Secretary: Peter Barrett

General Secretary: Marilyn Davies

Minute Secretary: Marian Brannan

Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Richard Davies

Supper Secretary: Rod Hannam

Heritage Liaison Officer: John Winterton

Transactions Team: Marty Smith (Co-editor), John Winterton (Co-editor), Mary Baker, Dr Graham Nicholls, Kathy Simmons, Phil Jones, Dr Annette Rubery

Other Council Members:

David Arthur

Colin Greatorex

Janice Greaves

Susan Hannam

David Leytham

Jayne Titchener

By Invitation

The Chairman of Lichfield District Council

The Mayor of Lichfield

The Sheriff of Lichfield

Lichfield Museums and Heritage Officer

Independent Examiner: Paddy Martin