The Council of the Johnson Society 2016/17

 Dame Margaret Drabble

Chairman & Lecture Secretary: Phil Jones

Vice Chairman & Outings Secretary: Peter Barrett

General Secretary: Marilyn Davies

Minute Secretary: Marian Brannan

Treasurer and Membership Secretary: Richard Davies

Supper Secretary: Rod Hannam

Transactions Team: Marty Smith (Editor), Mary Baker, Dr Graham Nicholls, Phil Jones

Other Council Members:

David Arthur

Colin Greatorex

Susan Hannam

David Leytham

Kathy Simmons

Jayne Titchener

Anthony Wilson

By Invitation

The Chairman of Lichfield District Council

The Mayor of Lichfield

The Sheriff of Lichfield

Lichfield Museums and Heritage Officer

Hon Auditor: Paddy Martin